Sharon Springs City Council


  • 7 pm
  • 1st Monday of every month
  • Sharon Springs City Office
    308 N Main Street
    Sharon Springs, KS 67758

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Patrick Gibbs, Mayor
Verlan Wagoner, Member
Jay Sharp, Member
Dennis Mote, Member
Amber Fischer, Member
Tim Elder, Member